Choosing My Adventure. What is it and how does it work?

Welcome to Choose My WoW Adventure!

If you’ve never been involved with this type of adventure, here’s the basics of how it works.  I’ll run a few polls over the next few days.  Any participant will have a chance to vote on what I will play in the following order:

  1. Faction (Horde or Alliance)
  2. Race within the faction
  3. Class
  4. Specialization
  5. Professions

I will be posting a new poll each day for the next few days, and once all five of those questions are answered, I will create my character.  All gameplay will be streamed on Twitch.tv.  You can find my channel here.

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, I will be doing a live stream every Sunday, with a poll posted the Friday before so that my viewers can determine how I spend my time leveling on that day!  It is fairly straightforward, and the viewers will be choosing my adventures for that week!  I look forward to joining you as I travel in the world of Azeroth based on YOUR decisions!

 

Here is the first poll:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

